Plastic surgery for your favorite food! Coming to a fridge near you.

5c6d079e55e10ce09da98bf258649c6e

Does your cucumber suffer from poor self esteem? Your oranges mope about? Your carrots use up all your expensive skin creams in vain attempts to turn back time? Welcome to my world! And since I want to spend my time on something more vital than ironing my socks or repotting my plants I decided to do something about it. With a sharp knife, some tender loving and a keen eye everything is possible. From vegetating and lame to NinjaVeggie with attitude in a flick of your wrist! Don’t deny your favorite fridge friends a new life on the wild side!

Carving by Carl Franklin Jones.

Carving by Carl Franklin Jones.

Ray Villafane

Ray Villafane

Ray Villafane

Ray Villafane

Watermelon Santa by Shawn Feeney.

Watermelon Santa by Shawn Feeney.

My breakfast banana.

My breakfast banana.

Ray Villafane

Ray Villafane

Shawn Feeney

Shawn Feeney

3c85b0dc89083d85076db720aeb648ff

4597f51f9fadc3b58db0905e22ce98b8

Anonymous with too much time on his hands.

 

8a2bffdc56379b26a5a245e63d31fdce

 

And here is your ultimate handbook for playing with your food:

Food for Thought by Saxton Freymann and Joost Eiffers.

food_for_thought

Saxton-Freymann-2

 

kiwi-koala

Saxton-Freymann-3
foodart05
Saxton-Freymann-1
food_for_thought1
food_for_thought2

From "Foods with Moods" by Saxton Frayman.

From “Foods with Moods” by Saxton Frayman.

sad_lemon

Well, I guess I’ll just sit here by my myself. All alone in a corner with no friends. By myself…

 

 

2 thoughts on “Plastic surgery for your favorite food! Coming to a fridge near you.

Leave a Reply

